769919384a · Fix highlighted state on the white service-box variant · Updated 2026-09-18 14:47:32 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?